President of EHSF e. V.

Prof. Dr. med. Christos C. Zouboulis

Departments of Dermatology, Venereology, Allergology and Immunology, Dessau Medical Center

Brandenburg Medical School Theodor Fontane

Auenweg 38
06847 Dessau-Rosslau

Become a member

Please click on the link below to learn more about the EHSF e. V. and find the application for the membership formular.